Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Absolutely a great team to deal with. Am going to Be a repeat customer and give 5 star reviews to everyone I meet and hopefully will mean for sakes for the team!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Staff is great to deal with. Ryan Campbell, Kirby Mason, and Laura Ruzesky where awesome to deal with. This is my second 3500 diesel from this dealership and I will continue to deal there. I highly recommend this dealership. Thanks guys. Dustyn Failler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

10/10 recommend Amber if you’re looking to purchase a vehicle! Very respectful and will make sure all your needs are meet to have you leaving happy with a new set of wheels without a hassle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Jaycee was patient and professional and worked hard to find the truck I was looking for, at a price that fit the budget, the balance of the staff were friendly and easy to deal with. Love my new Longhorn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Great dealership they looked after us when we were there the first time and the second time would definitely recommend them to deal with for a new or used veichle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Recently dealt with Amber & Jody and was glad I chose to buy my truck here. Extremely friendly & personal to deal with. Would 10/10 buy another vehicle through them in a heartbeat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

Great service from everyone we dealt with at Mainline in Watrous! Ellis, Laura and Amber made this process, quick, easy and exciting! Would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2020

Jaycee was professional, courteous and friendly. Laura in Finance was excellent. She worked really hard to get us a good deal, went though it in detail with us and was just a pleasure to deal with. Thank you both for making our journey to Mainline well worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

This is a very friendly helpful inviting place thank you very much. I love my new ride😃I will definately recommend your dealership to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Jaycee was extremely helpful and very patient with helping us make a decision on our new Ram 1500 Sport. We couldn't be happier with the truck and the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Jaycee was fast and quick to deal with, quick responding. Great pricing, Jody in finance was phenomenal, good character. All in all great atmosphere great building highly recommend will be back!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

Jaycee was excellent to deal with. He is very easygoing and helpful. The dealership has a very relaxed atmosphere. I would defenatly come back on my next new vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

They all were super helpful and the warranty on my new Wrangler is insane! Well worth the 6 hour drive! Would definitely recommend! Thanks for helping me out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2020

Very helpful friendly dealers and all staff. Very nice to do business with. We’re able to answer every question I had to ask. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Very friendly and cooperative staff. I will definitely be taking my business back there. Quick service and response from the staff. Thanks to them all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Very easy place to deal with. I would recommend it to anyone. Our deals was fare to both oh us. We will be back in the future for our next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2020

Came out to buy a new car, it was amazing and very easy not complicated at all thanks to Amber and the dealership would recommend it to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Manitou Mainline Chrysler is by far the best dealership we have ever dealt with! It's a very friendly environment and they are definitely not the pushy type of people there!! We were originally just shopping for a vehicle for myself but ended up leaving with 2 new vehicles! We had the opportunity too work with Ellis, Amber, and Jody and they were amazing too work with they were understanding too what we wanted and how much we wanted too pay and they made it happen! Amazing people and the best experience ever! The husband and myself are both extremely happy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Amber, Ryan and Jody were excellent to work with throughout the process! They were very patient with me and helped me feel very good about my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Great to deal with and worth the trip from Manitoba. The truck was a better deal and I got more for my trade in all over the phone. Tell your friends, I’m telling mine! Thanks Amber and Jody!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Absolutely loved my expereince dealing with Amber and the team at Manitou Mainline! Super helpful, friendly and efficient. Extremely happy with my purchase, highly, highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2020

Thanks for the great truck! The service we received from you and your dealership was excellent! Even with the small mixup the service you provided was smooth and appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

I really like how friendly Amber is. Enjoyed my test drive with her. Especially upon delivery & Knowledge of the vehicle. Thank you Amber. I love my new Bikini Pearl Jeep Wrangler Sahara🌟🌸💕

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Friendly staff all around. No issues at all, great sales staff, found exactly what I was looking for in all areas. Recommend to anyone to stop in and see if they can find a vechile for you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

The staff were very knowledgeable with the vehicles. They are friendly and we’re willing to stay past hours to finish the deal. The location was clean and easy to access.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2020

I dealt with Amber. It was a wonderful experience. This was my first time buying a vehicle and she was very helpful. I would recommend Amber to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2020

Once again Manitou Mainline has proven to come through! Purchasing this vehicle was smooth and easy as always, with the help of the professional and friendly staff. Big thanks to Ellis and Laura, and, of course, Amber! Dealing at Manitou Mainline is like dealing with family....without the fighting!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

We were just going to look at a vehicle to see if it would suit our family, and we walked away buying it! Very happy to have our “new to us” vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

The staff at this dealership are really very freindly and knowledgeable. Amber was very helpful with all our questions.Ryan was great too.Everyone was smiling when you talked to them.Nobody was overly aggressive and let you make up your own mind about things.It was a very good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

We had absolutely amazing service from start to finish everyone was so awesome to deal with!! Would highly recommend Manitou Mainline Chrysler to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

Inquired about the truck first through the chat function on their website,in which they responded right away and the sales associate called and confirmed which truck I was looking at and had it ready for a test drive when I got there. They ran me through the main features of the truck, then I took it for a test drive. When I returned they had the pricing figured out and what the payments would be. I had to finance my purchase and they were very knowledgeable about the different financing available. Once the financing was in place they stayed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Manitou Chrysler Dodge Has a great sales team that was more than willing to help us get the vehicle we were looking for with all of the options we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

I was very pleased with all the staff involved with my new purchase. Sales person was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. I will be shopping here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Excellent service! Amber and Jody are great at what they do! I highly recommend Manitou Mainline Chrysler! A very great experience! Very Professional employee team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

I would like to thank Janelle and Ryan for the great effort they went through to put deal together on my new Ram. Very friendly staff and excellent small town experience. Thank you Myles and Connie Manderscheid

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2020

Amber was a great help finding the vehicle that I asked for with what options I wanted would recommend Amber and manitou mainline to anyone looking for a new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

A very friendly bunch over at Manitou Mainline. Dallas was very helpful and Ryan, Jody and Ellis took great care of me. VROOM,VROOM fellas!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Great deal!! She was very knowledgeable about what she was selling. Very easy to talk with and get a good understanding of the deal we were making.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Excellent, friendly customer service. Very satisfied with the sales team effort to find a vehicle that fit my needs and budget! Highly recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

Very friendly and helpful they were ready to please each and very costumer thanks for the opportunity to meet you guys see you on the first oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

Stopped in to take a look at some trucks. Walked away with a new one and new Friends! Can’t say enough good about this team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Thanks so much for making me feel welcomed to the dealership. This was a great experience thanks Dallas for answering any questions I had even if you didn’t know the answer you found someone who did and was very appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

Amber was approachable and accommodating when it came to our search for the right vehicle. She made sure the vehicle suited our needs and got the best deal possible. Overall, the purchase was a good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Every staff member is so pleased and helpful. Amber and jody are the one i deal with and they are best at what they are doing. I got satisfactory deal for my dodge durango 2018 including lucrative financial rates. Will definitely visit again for any future car purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Had an excellent experience today!!! Dallas was easy to talk to, very accommodating and pleasant. All the staff were helpful and friendly!! The best part was seeing the smile on my sons face when he got the keys to his truck!!! Thanks guys for a great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2020

Amber was great to deal with as was the entire staff. The buying process was straight forward and I was happy with the way things went. I would definitely deal with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2020

Amber helped us with the purchase of our 2019 Ram 2500. She was very accommodating and helpful. Jody, helped us with the financing side and he is very knowledgeable and found us a great interest rate. We would recommend all our friends and family to go to Manitou Mainline Chrysler and ask for Amber.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

Awesome team at mainline Chrysler amber is very good to deal with and she’s kind and has a good sense of humour I recommend dealing threw her thank you for my new ride main line team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

One of the most pleasant car shopping experiences I’ve had! Very professional and efficient through the whole process. It’s worth the drive from Regina.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

Amber is a gem and was awesome to deal with every step of the way. From the minute we walked in the door, the whole team was super friendly and professional. Amber found us exactly what we were looking for! We appreciate her hard work to help us get the truck we wanted. If you’re looking for a new or used vehicle, give Amber a call. You won’t be disappointed and the drive to Watrous will be well worth it! Thanks for the professional service and excellent truck shopping experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Amber and the crew made the transition between my old ride and my new one quick and painless! I told her what I was looking for and in less than a day she had exactly what I wanted. And a Durango with buckets isn’t easy to come by. She even found the exact colour I was hoping for! They went to Yorkton to pick it up for me and had it all shined up and full of gas waiting for me when I got there. My car seats were even moved over and installed for me when I came ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

Purchasing my new vehicle was made very easy with the help of Manitou Mainline Chrysler salesperson Amber. Thanks Love my new truck All personnel we dealt with were top notch

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Excellent service and thank you to Amber, Ellis and Laura for a great and speedy transaction! Love the new jeep and was happy with how easy it was to trade in my SUV. Would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Amber & Ellis made our buying experience so awesome! Our transaction was smooth and done efficiently during all the craziness of COVID! Thank you for the wonderful service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2020

Quick and painless — the dealership/salesperson made the process easy! No-pressure, didn't feel rushed Thank you Manitou Mainline you all make the process way to easy to drive away in a brand new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Had a great experience with the staff at your dealership today! The truck was clean and ready to go. Everyone we talked to where super friendly and helpful. Thank you Ellis, Ashley, Laura and Ryan for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2020

I was impressed with my experience at Manitou mainline, great service, treated me exceptionally well. I will highly recommend them. Enjoying my new ram truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2020

Amber and the great crew made my transition from 2 vehicles to one newer one effortless and stress free. Amber was amazingly intuitive and knew first try what type of vehicle would suit my needs for style, practicality and efficiency. I couldn’t believe that I left with my great new vehicle same day when I just went out to research! Thx for making me feel more secure and organized as I simplify to a better quality lifestyle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

This is a difficult time to be out in public but we made an hour and a half trip to come to this dealership and we were sure glad we did. Everyone from the start was helpful and put us at ease. They answered our questions and took their time with us. They were the perfect combination of being friendly and professional. We went home with a new car feeling good that we had gotten a good deal and were treated right. Thanks a Bunch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2020

Dallas, Laura and Ryan were all excellent to deal with. No pressure, no rush and very accomodating. Made the whole process very enjoyable and I would deal with them again for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2020

Amber was our sales rep and she was very personable and made out experience great, she answered all my questions promptly. Once the deal was done Ryan was kind enough to meet us to do the vehicle swap which was very much appreciated! Would do business here again in a heart beat. Thanks guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

Excellent to deal with great staff. Friendly and very quick to get back to you. It’s my 2Nd new 3500 deisel truck since they have been open for business in watrous and I take lots of my work trucks to get serviced there. I’m happy and will continue to deal with them. Especially AMBER in sales and Ryan As a manager. Travis Parker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

Amber was a very great person to deal with made buying a vehicle very easy with minimal stress would highly recommend amber and the entire manitou mainline Chrysler team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

This was our 2nd purchase at Manitou Mainline. It was easy to go back because of how easy it was the first time. First rate staff ensured friendly and professional service right from Bailey at the front desk who always had a smile and offer to help, to Jaycee who had all the answers no matter what we asked, then Laura helping us get things figured out when the SGI offices shut down due to the corona virus outbreak. She was not going to leave us stuck no matter what and found a quick solution for us, and of course ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

I had an amazing experience with my recent truck purchase. Daniel was helpful, polite and patience. The attention he, Ryan and Jody gave me was personalized and exceptional. They, along with their staff, were also super friendly. Thanks for a great day and amazing truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

Great service! Staff is so nice and went above and beyond to accommodate us!👍 And it is a sweet ride ... thanks see you all soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

One of the best experiences buying a truck that I’ve ever had in my entire life. She was very easy to deal with, informative and intelligent. She made my day, thanks so so so so very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2020

Everyone was a dream to deal with. Small town friendly people all looking to make a deal. Loved the experience and the truck, will be recommending to all family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

What a great dealership !!easy straight forward and honest group of people I had the pleasure of dealing with. Started with my sales associate Daniel and on to my finance guy Jody. Both great to work with. Special thanks to RYAN for creating such a wonderful team to deal with on my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Great and easy experience. Ellis, Amber and Laura were all knowledgeable, professional and great to work with. I would highly recommend purchasing a vehicle. Thank you 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2020

Very easygoing, knowledgeable, friendly (make you feel like family), non pushy sale staff. Feels great to be back with the Ram Fam! I’ll recommend to all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

Amber was fantastic to deal with and I would recommend her and mainline Chrysler to anyone!!!! They were friendly, approachable and fun to hang out and work with!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

Very nice dealership, excellent service received from Daniel Veld and Laura Ruzesky both went through the purchase of the vehicle with me and answered all my questions. Daniel took a lot of time going through the features and helping me pick a very nice truck. Im also very pleased with Ryan Campbell he made me feel at home in the dealership as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Great service, unbelievable people who work there. They made this process very easy and enjoyable. The dealership is very nice and the people who work there are very kind

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

It’s a great dealer, well worth the drive. They make buying a truck quick and easy with a very straight forward sales team. Thanks Amber and everyone who helped with the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2020

Excellent to deal with. Everyone was very friendly and extremely helpful. The staff went out of their way to make sure everything was perfect. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

Amber was a wonderful person to deal with, very lovely, accommodating, not pushy. I would highly recommend her to anyone, thank you so very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

I really appreciate the exceptional service. The staff was super friendly and very easy to deal with. I highly recommend them for anyone looking for a new or used vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

They were fantastic to deal with! Fair, friendly, reasonable, will definitely be buying our next vehicle from here as well and recommending it to all our friends!! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2020

Excellent sales and business service at Manitou Chrysler dealership. Well worth the drive from Saskatoon to Watrous. Thanks to Amber, Ryan and Jody. From Craig

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Thanks to Amber for the excellent service when buying my New Ram! They helped me from start to finish and made it easy to purchase my new truck! Highly recommend Amber at Manitou Mainline Chrysler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

5 stars to Manitou Mainline Chrysler! While they are the newest dealership in town, their knowledge and atmosphere reflects that of a well established place of business. Amber is an absolute delight who will get you exactly what you want within your stated budget. Thank you to her and the rest of the team for a great experience buying a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2019

We really appreciated the friendly, patient and knowledgable team in Watrous. Thanks so much Amber for everything. Ellis also helped us a lot to create the right deal for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

It was time for me to flip my truck. Amber and all the staff at Manitou Mainline made my truck selection and purchase very easy. Their price was great, and as a repeat customer I already know their service department is second to none, so I know what I can expect down the road. Once again, my vehicle purchase experience was fun, smooth, and almost seemed effortless. Another great experience at Manitou Chrysler! Thanks again Amber!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Start to finish.... Amber and the staff at Manitou Chrysler were absolutely amazing!! Understanding my needs and budget, they quickly pulled together the best options they had for me! Then, to top it off, they helped me surprise my youngest daughter with the vehicle I purchased for her. They made the quality used vehicle I bought for her look really minty, pulled it into the showroom, and put a happy birthday sign on it. When she walked by the vehicle and noticed, she was speechless and almost in tears! AWESOME!!! Thank you all at Manitou Chrysler!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2019

Bought my 2nd new vehicle from there with in a year. Great sales team, friendly and willing to go the extra mile. Worth the drive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

everyone was great to deal with and would definitely recommend mainline Chrysler in Watrous, They for sure know how to make you feel welcome there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

Awesome experience for us. We couldn’t be more happy with our purchase. The specials on the inventory is amazing. Definitely worth the drive. Awesome job staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Amber as well as the whole team at this dealership were absolutely great to deal with. Definitely care about you not just about making a sale. We highly recommend them all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2019

Awesome customer service! Treated me great. They valued my trade fair and they made sure I was happy with the deal. Highly recommend buying from Manitou Mainline Chrysler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2019

Everyone was very friendly and willing to help. Amber answered every question I had and always asked if there was anything else I needed. very good service! Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

The trip to Watrous was worth it. The dealership has a nice selection of trucks to pick from. Amber, Laura and Ellis were great to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Thank you Amber, Ellis, Ryan and Jodie on the unbelievable experience at Mainline Chrysler. They all treated us like family which makes it a relaxing environment to deal on the new truck! Thank you again for going above and beyond for us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2019

Thank you again Janelle and crew for another sweet vehicle! We are in love with it already. You guys are all awesome for staying after work to help us out, Always a great buying experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

Amber was great she found me the truck I wanted and the price was very reasonable! It was a great day ! I would recommend buying a vehicle from amber

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

I found the staff to be very personable and very helpful with any questions I had, I really liked the open atmosphere of the dealership and the way they didn’t pressure me to make the sale. I will definitely tell my friends that the drive to Watrous is worthwhile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Great customer service.Open and honest.Very willing to accommodate.Friendly and happy staff.will continue to have my vehicle served there.Will recommend the service and place to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

Easy to deal with, found what we were looking for. Very friendly team!! Thank you so very much! Would highly recommend this dealership to all my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

I didn't regret driving that far to see there vehicle. The staff there are very accomodating and helpful. I got a very good deal from them. I will recommend them to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2019

I went in for service on my 2012 ram. Right from walking into the service department till I left with my new ram it was a wonderful experience. Service department was very professional explaining step by step what was going on. Once I found out that my truck was in worse shape than I thought I didnt know what to do. That is when Amber approached me and she started showing me new trucks. The decision was easy she made buying fun and making me feel at ease with my options. Jody was great in the finance he was awesome in ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review